September 1, 2020

Winners of the ONS Innovation Award 2020

Through the ONS Innovation Awards we recognise the crucial importance of cutting-edge technologies and solutions. The ONS Innovation Award was first presented in 1982. Today we present two awards in this category: The Innovation Award and the SME Innovation Award. It is time to meet the winners in a ceremony hosted by the Chair of the Innovation Awards Jury, Tarjei Nøtvedt Malme and the Minister of Petroleum and Energy Tina Bru.